## **Co-Chairs:**

**1. Dr. Brian Fontes** Chief Executive Officer, National Emergency Number Association

**2. Dr. Gregory Rosston** Deputy Director, Stanford Institute of Economic Policy Research, Stanford University

## Members:

**3. Dr. Larry Alder** Product Manager, Google, Inc

**4. Dr. David E. Borth** Independent Consultant

**5. Michael C. Calabrese** Vice President and Director, Wireless Future Program, The New American Foundation

**6. Martin Cooper** Professor, University of Michigan Law School

7. Mark E. Crosby President & Chief Executive Officer, Enterprise Wireless Alliance

**8. Thomas S. Dombrowsky, Jr.** Engineering Consultant, Wiley Rein, LLP

**9. David L. Donovan** President, Association for Maximum Service Television, Inc.

**10. Margaret (Molly) Feldman** Vice President of Business Development, Verizon Wireless

**11. Dr. Harold Furchtgott-Roth** President, Furchtgott-Roth Enterprises

**12. H. Mark Gibson** Director, Business Development, Comsearch

**13. Dale N. Hatfield** Executive Director, Center for Law Technology, and Entrepreneurship, University of Colorado

## **14. Dr. Kevin C. Kahn** Technology Policy Consultant Intel Co

Technology Policy Consultant, Intel Corporation

**15. Doug McGinnis** IT Manager of Communication Infrastructure Strategy, Exelon Corporation

**16. Dr. Mark A. McHenry** President, Shared Spectrum Company

**17. The Honorable Janice Obuchowski** Founder and President, Freedom Technologies, Inc.

**18. Dr. Robert Pepper** Vice President, Global Advanced Technology Policy, Cisco Systems, Inc.

**19. Carl Povelites** Assistant Vice President of Public Policy, AT&T

**20. Richard (Rick) Reaser, Jr.** Head, Spectrum Management Department, Raytheon Space & Airborne Systems

21. Dennis A. Roberson

Vice Provost for New Initiatives and Research Professor of Computer Science, Illinois Institute of Technology

**22. Dr. Charles M. Rush** Consultant, Qualcom Inc. & Aerospace Corporation

**23. Dr. Daniel Dean Stancil** Head, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, North Carolina State University

**24. Thomas J. Sugrue** Senior Vice President of Government Affairs, T-Mobile

**25. Bryan Tramont, Esq.** Managing Partner, Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP

**26. Jennifer Warren** Vice President, Technology Policy & Regulation, Lockheed Martin Corporation