spacer
NTIA logo background You are here: > NTIA Home   >   OTIA   >   Staff    |   Contact NTIA

Public Telecommunications Facilities Program

Digital TV Converter Box Coupon Program

Public Safety Interoperable Communications

Low-Power TV & Translator Programs

Technology Opportunities Program

OTIA Staff

USA.gov

American Values, American Jobs

OTIA Staff


Associate Administrator
Dr. Bernadette McGuire-Rivera

Phone: (202) 482-5802
Fax: (202) 501-8009
E-mail: bmcguire-rivera@ntia.doc.gov
    Email
Executive Assistant Sandy Stewart sstewart@ntia.doc.gov
Chief Administrative Officer Wayne Ritchie writchie@ntia.doc.gov
Program Analyst Giselle Sanders gsanders@ntia.doc.gov
TOP Program Officer Francine Jefferson fjefferson@ntia.doc.gov
     
Broadcasting Division: PTFP and LPTV/Translators Programs Fax: 202 482-2156
Director William Cooperman wcooperman@ntia.doc.gov
Assistant LaShawn Lipscombe llipscombe@ntia.doc.gov
Program Officer Lynn Chadwick lchadwick@ntia.doc.gov
Program Officer Larry Dyer ldyer@ntia.doc.gov
Program Officer Brian Gibbons bgibbons@ntia.doc.gov
Program Officer Robert Sestili rsestili@ntia.doc.gov
Program Officer Walter Sheppard wsheppard@ntia.doc.gov
Chief Engineer Charles Mellone cmellone@ntia.doc.gov
     
Public Safety Interoperable Communications Program    
Program Specialist Daniel Meyerson dmeyerson@ntia.doc.gov
     
Broadband Technology Opportunities Program Phone: 202 482-2048
btop@ntia.doc.gov
     
Broadband Data and Development Program    
Program Specialist Ann Neville aneville@ntia.doc.gov
Program Specialist Phillip English penglish@ntia.doc.gov
     
TV Converter Box Coupon Program

 

 

The Coupon Program has ended.  There are no more coupons and retailers can no longer accept coupons.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

SEARCH:
spacer
Digital TV Transition & Public Safety

More Information

Home | Publications | Newsroom | Policy | International | Spectrum | Grants | Research
National Telecommunications and Information Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., NW Washington, DC 20230