FirstNet State/Territory Single Points of Contact

Topics/Subtopics: 
Date: 
October 16, 2014

State/Territory

First Name

Last Name

Telephone

Email

Alabama

Spencer

Collier

334-517-2815

chuck.murph@le.alacop.gov

Alaska

Matthew

Leveque

907-269-5697

matt.leveque@alaska.gov

American Samoa

Jacinta

Brown

684-733-6020

r.tulafono@asdhs.as.gov

Arizona

Aaron 

Sandeen

602-300-2633

michael.britt@azdoa.gov

Arkansas

David

Maxwell

501-683-6700

psbb@adem.arkansas.gov

California

Karen

Wong

916-657-9482

karen.wong@state.ca.gov

Colorado

Brian

Shepherd

303-764-7826

brian.shepherd@state.co.us

Connecticut

Michael

Varney

860-685-8146

michael.varney@ct.gov

Delaware

Mark

Grubb

302-739-4207

mark.grubb@state.de.us

District of Columbia

Rob

Mancini

202-715-7536

jack.burbridge@dc.gov

Florida

Terry

Rhodes

850-617-3100

terryrhodes@flhsmv.gov

Georgia

Charley

English

404-635-7514

joe.mckinney@gema.ga.gov

Guam

Bradley

Hokanson

671-478-0284

bradley.hokanson@ghs.guam.gov

Hawaii

Darryll D. M.

Wong

808-208-3606

victoria.garcia@hawaii.gov

Idaho

Brad

Richy

208-422-3033

rfeeley@bhs.idaho.gov

Illinois

Jonathon

Monken

847-214-5252

joe.galvin@illinois.gov

Indiana

David

Vice

317-232-8993

dvice@ipsc.in.gov

Iowa

Thomas

Lampe

515-725-6113

lampe@dps.state.ia.us

Kansas

Anthony

Schlinsog

785-296-3463

anthony.schlinsog@ks.gov

Kentucky

Derek

Nesselrode

502-782-2064

derek.nesselrode@ky.gov

Louisiana

Michael

Edmonson

225-925-6118

pocla@la.gov

Maine

Lisa

Leahy

207-592-0668

lisa.leahy@maine.gov

Maryland

Ray

Lehr

Not available

ray.lehr@maryland.gov

Massachusetts

Curtis

Wood

617-274-5512

curtis.wood@state.ma.us

Michigan

David 

Behen

517-373-1004

behend@michigan.gov

Minnesota

Ramona

Dohman

651-201-7176

mark.dunaski@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Vicki

Helfrich

601-359-5333

information@wcc.ms.gov

Missouri

Bryan

Courtney

573-522-9584

bryan.courtney@dps.mo.gov

Montana

Warren

Dupuis

406-444-6134

qness@mt.gov

Nebraska

Brenda

Decker

402-471-3717

brenda.decker@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Christopher 

Smith

775-687-0300

cbsmith@dps.state.nv.us

New Hampshire

John

Barthelmes

603-223-8003

john.stevens@dos.nh.gov

New Jersey

Frederick

Scalera

973-353-8284

Fred.Scalera@ohsp.state.nj.us

New Mexico

Darryl

Ackley

505-476-3070

darryl.ackley@state.nm.us

New York

Jerome

Hauer

518-242-5000

jhauer@dhses.ny.gov

North Carolina

Paul “Allan”

Sadowski

919-715-5771 allan.sadowski@nc.gov

North Dakota

Mike

Ressler

701-328-3190

mressler@nd.gov

Northern Mariana Islands

Marvin

Seman

676-664-2216    

mkseman@cnmihsem.gov.mp

Ohio

Darryl 

Anderson

614-207-4453

darryl.anderson@das.ohio.gov

Oklahoma

Ben

Gherezgiher

405-521-6642

ben.gherezgiher@omes.ok.gov

Oregon

Steve

Noel

503-934-6940

steve.noel@odot.state.or.us

Pennsylvania

Scott

Neal

717-346-5346

sneal@pa.gov

Puerto Rico

Miguel

Rios Torres

787-724-0124

mrios@prema.pr.gov

Rhode Island

Jamia

McDonald

401-946-9996

Thomas.guthlein@ema.ri.gov

South Carolina

Robert

Steadman

803-896-4469

rsteadman@cio.sc.gov

South Dakota

Jeffrey

Pierce

605-773-4347

jeff.pierce@state.sd.us

Tennessee

Ehrin

Ehlert

615-743-4960

ehrin.ehlert@tn.gov

Texas

Todd

Early

512-424-2121

todd.early@dps.texas.gov

US Virgin Islands

Reuben

Molloy

340-713-0354 xt 5500

reuben.molloy@vi.gov

Utah

Kevin

Rose

801-538-3700

kevinrose@utah.gov

Vermont

Keith 

Flynn

802-241-5488

paco.aumand@state.vt.us

Virginia

Brandon

Smith

804-786-7766

brandon.smith@governor.virginia.gov

Washington

Bill

Schrier

360-902-3574

bill.schrier@ofm.wa.gov

West Virginia

Jimmy

Gianato

304-558-5380

jimmy.j.gianato@wv.gov

Wisconsin

Tim

Pierce

608-261-1671

piercetj@doj.state.wi.us

Wyoming

Troy

Babbitt

307-777-5648

troy.babbitt@wyo.gov