FirstNet State/Territory Single Points of Contact

Topics/Subtopics: 
Date: 
May 29, 2014
State/Territory First Name Last Name Telephone Email
Alabama Spencer Collier 334-517-2815 chuck.murph@le.alacop.gov
Alaska Matthew Leveque 907-269-5697 matt.leveque@alaska.gov
American Samoa Jacinta Brown 684-733-6020 r.tulafono@asdhs.as.gov
Arizona Aaron  Sandeen 602-300-2633 michael.britt@azdoa.gov
Arkansas David Maxwell 501-683-6700 psbb@adem.arkansas.gov
California Karen Wong 916-657-9482 karen.wong@state.ca.gov
Colorado Brian Shepherd 303-764-7826 brian.shepherd@state.co.us
Connecticut Michael Varney 860-685-8146 michael.varney@ct.gov
Delaware Mark Grubb 302-739-4207 mark.grubb@state.de.us
District of Columbia Rob Mancini 202-715-7536 jack.burbridge@dc.gov
Florida Terry Rhodes 850-617-3100 terryrhodes@flhsmv.gov
Georgia Charley English 404-635-7514 joe.mckinney@gema.ga.gov
Guam Bradley Hokanson 671-478-0284 bradley.hokanson@ghs.guam.gov
Hawaii Darryll D. M. Wong 808-208-3606 victoria.garcia@hawaii.gov
Idaho Brad Richy 208-422-3033 rfeeley@bhs.idaho.gov
Illinois Jonathon Monken 847-214-5252 joe.galvin@illinois.gov
Indiana David Vice 317-232-8993 dvice@ipsc.in.gov
Iowa Thomas Lampe 515-725-6113 lampe@dps.state.ia.us
Kansas Anthony Schlinsog 785-296-3463 anthony.schlinsog@ks.gov
Kentucky Derek Nesselrode 502-782-2064 derek.nesselrode@ky.gov
Louisiana Michael Edmonson 225-925-6118 pocla@la.gov
Maine Lisa Leahy 207-592-0668 lisa.leahy@maine.gov
Maryland Ray Lehr Not available ray.lehr@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Curtis Wood 617-274-5512 curtis.wood@state.ma.us
Michigan David  Behen 517-373-1004 behend@michigan.gov
Minnesota Ramona Dohman 651-201-7176 mark.dunaski@state.mn.us
Mississippi Vicki Helfrich 601-359-5333 information@wcc.ms.gov
Missouri Bryan Courtney 573-522-9584 bryan.courtney@dps.mo.gov
Montana Warren Dupuis 406-444-6134 qness@mt.gov
Nebraska Brenda Decker 402-471-3717 brenda.decker@nebraska.gov
Nevada Christopher  Smith 775-687-0300 cbsmith@dps.state.nv.us
New Hampshire John Barthelmes 603-223-8003 john.stevens@dos.nh.gov
New Jersey Frederick Scalera 973-353-8284 Fred.Scalera@ohsp.state.nj.us
New Mexico Darryl Ackley 505-476-3070 darryl.ackley@state.nm.us
New York Jerome Hauer 518-242-5000 jhauer@dhses.ny.gov
North Carolina Kieran Shanahan 919-436-3110 frank.perry@ncdps.gov
North Dakota Mike Ressler 701-328-3190 mressler@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Islands Marvin Seman 676-664-2216     mkseman@cnmihsem.gov.mp
Ohio Darryl  Anderson 614-207-4453 darryl.anderson@das.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Ben Gherezgiher 405-521-6642 ben.gherezgiher@omes.ok.gov
Oregon Steve Noel 503-934-6940 steve.noel@odot.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Scott Neal 717-346-5346 sneal@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Miguel Rios Torres 787-724-0124 mrios@prema.pr.gov
Rhode Island Jamia McDonald 401-946-9996 Thomas.guthlein@ema.ri.gov
South Carolina Robert Steadman 803-896-4469 rsteadman@cio.sc.gov
South Dakota Jeffrey Pierce 605-773-4347 jeff.pierce@state.sd.us
Tennessee Ehrin Ehlert 615-743-4960 ehrin.ehlert@tn.gov
Texas Todd Early 512-424-2121 todd.early@dps.texas.gov
US Virgin Islands Reuben Molloy 340-713-0354 xt 5500 reuben.molloy@vi.gov
Utah Kevin Rose 801-538-3700 kevinrose@utah.gov
Vermont Keith  Flynn 802-241-5488 paco.aumand@state.vt.us
Virginia Chris McIntosh 804-786-0528 chris.mcintosh@governor.virginia.gov
Washington Bill Schrier 360-902-3574 bill.schrier@ofm.wa.gov
West Virginia Jimmy Gianato 304-558-5380 jimmy.j.gianato@wv.gov
Wisconsin J.B. Van Hollen 608-266-1671 cyganekbl@doj.state.wi.us
Wyoming Troy Babbitt 307-777-5648 troy.babbitt@wyo.gov