MEETING AGENDA

COMMERCE SPECTRUM MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (CSMAC)
U.S. Department of Commerce Herbert C. Hoover Building
1401 Constitution Ave. NW (Entrance on 14th St.) Washington, DC Room 4830

> Thursday, March 4, 2010 9:00 a.m.

9:00 a.m.	Welcome and Opening Remarks
	Dale Hatfield and Bryan Tramont, CSMAC Co-Chairs
	Anna M. Gomez, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Communications and Information
9:10 a.m.	Presentations
9:10 a.m.	John Leibovitz, Deputy Chief of Wireless Telecommunications Bureau, Federal Communications Commission
9:30 a.m.	Karl Nebbia, Associate Administrator, Office of Spectrum Management, National Telecommunications and Information Administration
10:00 a.m.	Subcommittee Status Reports and Discussion of Draft Reports
10:00 a.m.	Mark Crosby and Jennifer Warren, Spectrum Inventory Subcommittee
10:45 a.m.	10 Minute Break
10:55 a.m.	Darrin Mylet, Transparency Subcommittee
11:40 a.m.	David Donovan, Adjacent Band/Dynamic Spectrum Access Subcommittee
11:55 a.m.	Michael Calabrese, Incentives Subcommittee
12:00 p.m	Way Forward – Completion of Reports and Future Work
12:20 p.m	Opportunity for Public Comment
12:30 p.m	Schedule Next Meeting; Misc. Items; Adjourn