OFFICE OF SPECTRUM MANAGEMENT [OSM] DIRECTORY

Office of Spectrum Management [OSM] Main Office: 202-482-1850		
Charles Cooper	Associate Administrator	
Scott Patrick	Executive Director	
Derek Khlopin	Deputy Associate Administrator for Spectrum Planning and Policy	
Steve Molina	Deputy Associate Administrator for Spectrum Management	
Bruce Washington	Chief of Staff	
Spectrum National Security Systems Program		
Alan Rosner	Program Manager	
David Wicker	Deputy	
Tamara Severe	Information Technology Specialist	
Thu Williams	Information Technology Specialist	
Donald Fox	Information Technology Specialist	
Spectr	um Affairs & Information Division [SAID] Main Office: 202-482-1164	
Derek Khlopin	Acting Chief	
John Alden	Telecommunications Policy Specialist	
Bruce Jacobs	Senior Spectrum Policy Advisor	
Frederick Matos	Telecommunications Specialist	
Richard Orsulak	Telecommunications Specialist	
Antonio Richardson	Telecommunications Specialist	
Eric Rosenberg	Telecommunications Specialist	
LiChing Sung	Telecommunications Specialist	
Interdepartment Radio Advisory Committee Support Division [IRAC SD] Main Office: 202-482-0599		
Alan Frable	Chief	
Wanda Cooks	Administrative Specialist	
Verleanor Cobb	Telecommunications Specialist	
John Darden	Telecommunications Specialist	
Angelyn Harris-Kharazi	Telecommunications Specialist	
Jermane Patterson	Telecommunications Specialist	
Larry Scott	Telecommunications Specialist	

OFFICE OF SPECTRUM MANAGEMENT [OSM] DIRECTORY

International Spectrum Policy Division [ISPD] Main Office: 202-482-1138		
Charles Glass	Chief	
Aisha Wilson	Information Resource Assistant	
Dr. Brian Patten	Lead Telecommunications Specialist, Satellite Team	
Robert Avery	Telecommunications Specialist, Satellite Team	
Shelli Haskins	Telecommunications Specialist, Satellite Team	
Bruce Lamb	Lead Telecommunications Specialist, Terrestrial Team	
Amy Sanders	Telecommunications Specialist, Terrestrial Team	
Strategic Planning Division [SPD]		
Byron Barker	Chief	
Mike DiFrancisco	Telecommunications Specialist	
Gabrial Gersten	Telecommunications Specialist	
Chris Mattingly	Telecommunications Specialist	
Chad Muhlenbruck	Telecommunications Specialist	
Gary Patrick	Telecommunications Specialist	
Paul Ransom	Telecommunications Specialist	
Jon Stefaniak	Telecommunications Specialist	
Spectrum Engineering and Analysis Division [SEAD] Main Office: 202-482-1652		
Edward Drocella	Chief	
Felicia Walker	Secretary	
Fred Najmy, Jr.	Telecommunications Specialist	
Nickolas LaSorte	Electronics Engineer	
April Lundy	Electronics Engineer	
Robert Sole	Chief, Spectrum Engineering Branch	
Yang Weng	Chief, Spectrum Analysis Branch	
Kim Cai	Electronics Engineer	
Edison Juleau	Electronics Engineer	

OFFICE OF SPECTRUM MANAGEMENT [OSM] DIRECTORY

Spectrum Engineering and Analysis Division [SEAD] Main Office: 202-482-1652 (cont.)		
Kevin Luc	Electronics Engineer	
Au Nguyen	Electronics Engineer	
Mohammed Shamma	Electronics Engineer	
Spectrum Services Division [SSD]		
Binyam "Ben" Tadesse	Chief	
Robert Denny	Deputy Chief, Spectrum Planning Subcommittee (SPS)	
Jeri Green	Administrative Specialist	
	Deputy Chief, Frequency Assignment Subcommittee (FAS)	
Spectrum Services Division – Systems Review Branch Main Office: 202-482-1164		
Dr. F. Ayhan Sakarya	Chief	
Shegaw Alemu	Electronics Engineer	
Brian Costello	Electronics Engineer	
Youwon Kahng	Electronics Engineer	
Fariba Nasiri	Electronics Engineer	
Clement Townsend	Electronics Engineer	
Spectrum Services Division – Frequency Assignment Branch Main Office: 202-482-1132		
Gregory Melz	Chief	
Michael Brown	Telecommunications Specialist	
Raymond Brown	Telecommunications Specialist	
Ronald Ewing	Telecommunications Specialist	
Thomas Grimaldi	Telecommunications Specialist	
Lawrence Kidd	Telecommunications Specialist	
Joel Knox	Telecommunications Specialist	
Jonathan Moak	Telecommunications Specialist	
Ronnie Snider	Telecommunications Specialist	