NTIA logo background You are here: > NTIA Home   > Office of Asst. Secretary > Organization Chart |   Contact NTIA
 About NTIA


 NTIA Offices
 • Asst. Secretary
 • Domestic Policy
 • International
 • Spectrum
 • Telecom Research
 • Grants

 Public Notices

 Publications &

 Media & Press


 NTIA Jobs

 Dept. of Commerce

More Information

NTIA Organizational Chart

Office of the Assistant Secretary and Administrator

Lawrence E. Strickling
Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information

Anna M. Gomez
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information

Thomas C. Power
Chief of Staff

Line Offices

Office of Spectrum Management
Karl Nebbia
Associate Administrator

Office of International Affairs
Fiona Alexander
Associate Administrator

Office of Policy Analysis and Development
Daniel J. Weitzner
Associate Administrator

Office of Telecommunications and Information Applications
Bernadette McGuire-Rivera
Associate Administrator

Institute for Telecommunication Sciences
Al Vincent
Staff Offices

Office of Policy Coordination
and Management
Len Bechtel,
Director and Chief Financial Officer ;
Tony Calza,
Chief, Management Division

Office of Congressional Affairs
James Wasilewski
Director of Congressional Affairs

Office of
Public Affairs

Rochelle Cohen
Director of Public Affairs

Moira Vahey
Press Secretary

Office of 
Chief Counsel

Kathy Smith
Chief Counsel

Click here for the Official NTIA Organization Chart (gif image)

American Recovery and Reinvestment Act
For NTIA's efforts, visit NTIA: Recovery Act.
spacer spacer

Broadband Technology Opportunities Program

RSS News Feed RSS News Feed
What is RSS?

Home | Publications | Newsroom | Policy | International | Spectrum | Grants | Research
National Telecommunications and Information Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., NW Washington, DC 20230