NTIA Home Digital TV Transition & Public Safety Home  
NTIA Home Class A (CA), Low-Power (LP), and Translator TV Stations

Click on your state or the state / territory name below
Click any state to see its fact sheet

New Hampshire Vermont Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington, D.C. Hawaii Maine New Hampshire Vermont Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey New York Pennsylvania Ohio Delaware Maryland Washington, D.C. West Virginia Virginia North Carolina Tennessee South Carolina Georgia Florida Alabama Mississiippi Louisiana Kentucky Indiana Illinois Missouri Arkansas Iowa Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota Texas Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Arizona Utah Idaho Washington Oregon Nevada California Alaska
Alabama Kentucky Ohio
Alaska Louisiana Oklahoma
American Samoa Maine Oregon
Arizona Maryland Pennsylvania
Arkansas Massachusetts Puerto Rico
California Michigan Rhode Island
Colorado Minnesota South Carolina
Connecticut Mississippi South Dakota
Delaware Missouri Tennessee
District of Columbia Montana Texas
Florida Nebraska Utah
Georgia Nevada Vermont
Guam New Hampshire Virginia
Hawaii New Jersey Virgin Islands
Idaho New Mexico Washington
Illinois New York West Virginia
Indiana North Carolina Wisconsin
Iowa North Dakota Wyoming
Kansas North Marianas  

Source: Stations licensed by the Federal Communications Commission, January 23, 2008

TV Converter Box Coupon Program
Click or call for coupons:



Home | Publications | Newsroom | Policy | International | Spectrum | Grants | Research     National Telecommunications and Information Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., NW Washington, DC 20230