Over the course of ICANN's 35<sup>th</sup> Annual Meeting in Sydney, Australia, June 21- 25, 2009, Fiona Alexander and Larry Atlas met with each of the following parties separately to discuss their respective comments filed in response to NTIA's Notice of Inquiry on the *Assessment of the Transition of the Technical Coordination and Management of the Internet's Domain Name and Addressing System*:

Nominet: Lesley Cowley and Martin Boyle

.au Domain Administration (auDA): Chris Disspain

Canadian Internet Registration Authority (CIRA): Byron Holland

VeriSign: Raynor Dalquist, Ken Silva, and Shane Tews

International Chamber of Commerce (ICC): Malcolm Hutty, Tony Holmes, Karen Northey, Jonne Soininen, Ayesha Hassan, Alian Bidron, Zahid Jamil, Oliver Muron, Martin Sutton, and Marilyn Cade,

A&T: Jeff Brueggeman and Marilyn Cade

Afilias: Philip Grabensee and Brian Cute

Internet Society (ISOC): Lynn St. Amour and Bill Graham

Number Resource Organization (NRO): Adiel A. Akplogan, Geoff Houston, Paul Wilson, Richard Jimmerson and Cathy Handley

Council of European National Top Level Domain Registries (CENTR): Peter Van Roste