You are here

NTIA Offices

Organization Chart

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Douglas Kinkoph
Performing the non-exclusive functions and duties of the Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Communications and Information

Line Offices

Office of International Affairs

Vernita D. Harris (Acting)
Associate Administrator

Office of Public Safety Communications

Marsha MacBride
Associate Administrator

Institute for Telecommunication Sciences

Brian Lane (Acting)

Staff Offices

Office of Policy Coordination and Management

Maggie Mitchell 
Director of Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Stephen Fletcher
Chief Information Officer

Laura Pettus (Acting)
Director, Budget and Finance

Wayne Ritchie
Chief, Management Division

Office of Congressional Affairs

James Wasilewski
Director of Congressional Affairs

Office of Public Affairs

Anne Veigle
Director of Public Affairs

Office of Chief Counsel

Kathy Smith
Chief Counsel

Organization Chart  (pdf version)