You are here

Agency Points of Contact

Date: 
December 05, 2011
Agency Points of Contact Phone Number Email Address
United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Tom Thomison (703) 605‑4570 tthomison@fs.fed.us
Department of Defense (DOD) Jim Campion (703) 699-3483 james.campion@osd.mil
Department of Energy (DOE) George Dudley (202) 586‑6730 george.dudley@hq.doe.gov
Pamela Main (301) 903-4261 pamela.main@hq.doe.gov
Leon Knight (202) 586-1526 leon.knight@hq.doe.gov
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) Rodney Murphy (202) 267-9501 rodney.murphy@faa.gov
Oscar Alvarez (202) 267-7531 oscar.alvarez@faa.gov
Department of Homeland Security (DHS) David Campbell (202) 357-7835 david.campbell2@dhs.gov
Sam Russ (202) 447-0022 sam.russ@dhs.gov
Mike C. Brown (202) 447-0070 michael.c.brown@dhs.gov
United States Coast Guard (USCG) Joe Hersey (202) 475-3550 jhersey@comdt.uscg.mil
Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Peter J. Blechinger (202) 708-0614 x3129 pblechinger1@hudoig.gov
Department of the Interior (DOI) Ramon L. Gladden (703) 648-5552 ramon_gladden@ios.doi.gov
Arthur Nelson (703) 648-5544 arthur_nelson@ios.doi.gov
Department of Justice (DOJ)
Carolyn
Thomas
(202) 598‑2102 carolyn.j.thomas@usdoj.gov
Quan
Vu
(202) 598‑2103 quan.vu@usdoj.gov
Julio
Laguardia
(202) 598‑2101 julio.a.laguardia@usdoj.gov
Department of Justice (ATF)
Department of Justice (DEA)
Department of Justice (FBI)
National Aeronautics and Space Admin. (NASA) James Hollansworth (202) 358 4675 james.e.hollansworth@nasa.gov
Department of the Treasury Ralph Robles (202) 285-7980 ralph.robles@tigta.treas.gov
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) Jeff Miller (423) 751-3857 jmiller@tva.gov
United States Postal Service (USPS) Warren Schwartz (919) 501-9049 warren.schwartz@usps.gov
Jeffery Thomas (817) 359-2773 jthomas2@uspis.gov
Gregory Price (703) 948-3194 gtprice@uspis.gov
John A. Palastro (703) 948-3196 japalastro@uspis.gov