You are here

OIA Staff Directory

Office of International Affairs
National Telecommunications & Information Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20230

Phone: (202) 482-1866
Fax: (202) 482-1865

Associate Administrator
Fiona Alexander

E-mail: FAlexander@ntia.doc.gov

Staff Members

 Fiona Alexander

 202-482-1866

falexander@ntia.doc.gov

Associate Administrator

 Elizabeth Bacon

 202-482-2097

ebacon@ntia.doc.gov

Privacy, Internet of Things (IOT),  ITU-T, CITEL, .us TLD, Southern Asia

 Michael Beirne

 202-482-4256

mbeirne@ntia.doc.gov

ITU-D, USTTI, Africa

 Ryan Carroll

 202-482-5835

rcarroll@ntia.doc.gov

ICANN Support, Northern Africa and the Middle East

 Susan Chalmers

 202-482-6789

schalmers@ntia.doc.gov

IGF, IP/Copyright, Intermediaries,

Oceania

 Vernita Harris

 202-482-4686

vharris@ntia.doc.gov

Deputy Associate Administrator,

ITU, CITEL, USTTI, IANA issues, Cybersecurity (International standards and engagement)

 Jonah Hill

 202-482-4971

jhill@ntia.doc.gov

Data flows, OECD, Cybersecurity (cybercrime, cyber-norms, MLATs), Intern coordinator, Americas

 Ashley Heineman

 202-482-0298

aheineman@ntia.doc.gov

ICANN (RSSAC/SSAC), IANA issues, IETF, IP addressing issues, RIRs, .edu TLD, DNSSEC, Cybersecurity (standards, DNS, Routing), Russia/NIS/Central Asia

 Chris Hemmerlein

 202-482-1885

chemmerlein@ntia.doc.gov

United Nations, WSIS, ITU Council Working Groups, APEC, East Asia, .us TLD

 Suzanne Radell

 202-482-3176

sradell@ntia.doc.gov

ICANN – USG GAC Representative, gTLD issues, IDN

 Diane Steinour

 202-482-3180

dsteinour@ntia.doc.gov

Bilateral Coordinator, Digital Economy/Trade Coordinator, European Affairs, ITSO, IMSO, Broadband