You are here

OIA Staff Directory

Office of International Affairs
National Telecommunications & Information Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20230

Phone: (202) 482-1866
Fax: (202) 482-1865

Associate Administrator
Jaisha Wray
E-mail: jwray@ntia.gov

Staff Members

Jaisha Wray
Associate Administrator

 202-482-6314

jwray@ntia.gov

Vernita D. Harris

Deputy Associate Administrator

202-482-4686

vharris@ntia.gov

 Gretchen Bratton
​Office Manager

202-482-0548

gbratton@ntia.gov

 Ryan Carroll

 202-482-5835

rcarroll@ntia.gov

 Susan Chalmers

 202-482-6789

schalmers@ntia.gov

Carl Frank

202-482-0390

cfrank@ntia.gov

Brian Larkin

 202-482-4809

blarkin@ntia.gov

Aimee Meacham

 202-482-5820

ameacham@ntia.gov

 Suzanne Radell

 202-482-3176

sradell@ntia.gov

 Diane Steinour

 202-482-3180

dsteinour@ntia.gov