You are here

OIA Staff Directory 2022

Office of International Affairs
National Telecommunications & Information Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20230
Phone: (202) 482-1866
Fax: (202) 482-1865

Staff Members

Jaisha Wray
Associate Administrator
202-482-6314
jwray@ntia.gov

Paulette Hernandez
202-482-5820
phernandez@ntia.gov

Amir Khoshkholgh
Administrative Specialist
202-482-3514
akhoshkholgh@ntia.gov

Susan Chalmers
202-482-6789
schalmers@ntia.gov

Tyler Crowe
202-951-0440
tcrowe@ntia.gov

Carl Frank
202-482-0390
cfrank@ntia.gov

Jaydee Griffith
720-281-6250
jgriffith@ntia.gov

Brian Larkin
202-482-4809
blarkin@ntia.gov

Kenneth Merrill
202-641-0764
kmerrill@ntia.gov

Diane Steinour
202-482-3180
dsteinour@ntia.gov

Gregory Ratta
202-355-3533
gratta@ntia.gov